Tilsette


Ola Raknes

Adm.direktør
917 21 075
ola.raknes@strandaenergi.no

Terje Årdal

Nettsjef
976 58 419
terje.aardal@strandaenergi.no

Kåre Bø

Økonomisjef
954 98 465
kaare.boe@strandaenergi.no


Frode Langelo

Marknadsjef
414 26 683
frode.langelo@strandaenergi.no

Knut Jarle Helsem

Avd. ing. IKT / energimåling
990 31 045
kjh@strandaenergi.no

Steinar H. Ringdal

Nett / produksjon
901 76 976
steinar.ringdal@strandaenergi.no


Hildegunn Astad

Kunde / ab. / avrekning
901 17 463
hildegunn.astad@strandaenergi.no

Anne Grete Putten

Kunde/ab./leverandørbytte
481 30 331
anne.grete.putten@strandaenergi.no

Rita Rødset

Nett-tjenester/ kart
414 22 064
rita.roedset@strandaenergi.no


Tore Andre Remme

Nett- planlegging
414 26 132
tar@strandaenergi.no

Hege Viddal

Energimontør
414 20 738
hege.viddal@strandaenergi.no

Per Helge Bjørneseth

Energimontør
414 20 115
per.helge.bjorneseth@strandaenergi.no


Sindre Berge

Energimontør
917 61 818
sindre.berge@strandaenergi.no

Thomas Urkegjerde

Energimontør
916 09 793
thomas.urkegjerde@strandaenergi.no

Odd Inge Løseth

Energimontør
954 14 200
odd.inge@strandaenergi.no


Rune Korsedal

Operativ leiar kraftproduksjon
911 99 578
rune.korsedal@strandaenergi.no

Dag Ronald Sylte

Maskinist
908 10 380
dag.ronald.sylte@strandaenergi.no

Linn Kammen

Energimontør
908 27 196
linn.kammen@strandaenergi.no